Hiatus in 2015

It’s been a little while since I’ve written anything, and even longer since I’ve created any videos. Even my social media platforms look scarce. Some may say writing can’t be my passion, because your passion should pour from you effortlessly, like water from a pitcher. Anyone who expresses their gift on a constant basis should know that there comes a time when a giver needs restoration. Even a pitcher of water needs to be refilled at some point, and like that pitcher, I needed time to refill.

2015 taught me the value of seclusion. It taught me to get away from the hustle and bustle of Life and sit still; quiet myself and let situations manifest as they should.

One of the great things about Life is that even when you think you are in control of it, when you fight and claw and scratch to gain and maintain things as they are, Life has a way of pushing back with equal force that which you fight to maintain. But when you let Life work, with pure intentions, Life will always work for your favor. It will speak for you when you have no words. It will guide you through confusion and lift burdens off of you, even those everyday occurrences you don’t consciously recognize as burdens will seem light as a feather. Life will keep peace in your vicinity, while those around you are prying the gates of Hell open.

I didn’t start 2016 with a New Years Resolution, but I proclaimed to Life that this will be the year to finish what I started. To completely let go of people or situations with a pure heart, and to complete the tasks I’ve been given with divine determination.

That doesn’t mean you will see a post everyday, but as I progress, I ask that you walk with me on this journey called Life, and watch as Life moves on my behalf.

I love each and every one of you, who have given your words of support and encouragement, or your email questions and discussions, and for your attention and time. I don’t take any of it lightly.

I pray that the winds of Life gently blow across your cheeks, and that all that you ask Life for, again with a pure heart, will come to pass.

Peace & Blessings for you and your families in 2016.

Inside Nianda Speaks

 

WP_20150809_013

Please Like, Comment, or Share.

 

Leave a Reply

