Equally Yolked by Eminent Endurance

equally-yoked

Sunny side up is how I see things, being hard with you is over easy.
I have scrambled my mind into how a woman can treat you rotten…
I know you have Benedict, meaning you have been a dick…
But not everyone is perfect
Sunny side up most just imitation.
I am offering you myself no cheesy overlay,
This is who I am,
Now how you handle me is all on you.
I advise that you treat me like a brand new fresh carton…
Separate from the others, placed delicately in your basket.
Only carrying this carton and leaving the rest behind,
Placing each part of that carton in their holder.
True love can never be colder…
Egg-knowledge who you fully want me to be,
And the end result will be a beautiful recipe.

Eminent Endurance

Leave a Reply

