My Favorite Girl

I’m in love…
It’s way more than anything that I’ve ever held.
It’s holds more than anything that I’ve felt.
I cry more with every session that you can give to me,
But still play the hand that’s been dealt.
I’ve loved you unconditionally,
Ever since you opened your eyes,
You gave a look in my direction
And your heart became mine.
There is no woman or girl
With any space in my world
That could compare to the measures of how I love you.
Since Day one you’ve been my Day One,
The only fun I truly have
Is conversations next to you
When I fit in your schedule.
When our moments come and I’m puttin on my best,
I confess…
I’m displaying that my heart can only live with you.
It’s yours.
And I’ll protect you with my last.
Whatever that I have you can have it without asking.
Lift you to the sky with planes passing,
Wish upon a shooting star,
Follow it from here to Mars,
Your kisses on the cheek they can last me all week.
My kisses on your forehead
Will let you know how much I really love you.
Everytime you think of me
That’s when I’m thinking of you.
Even while your sleeping
I’ll be standing right above you.
Watching.
Waiting.
Protecting you from danger
Even when I want to scream,
I will still be slow to anger
Since there’s nothin you could ever do,
Nothing I could ever see
That means any more than what you do to me.
You are my peace.
The sweetest piece of me I give completely to.
My Favorite Girl
No one will have a stake in this place.

image

Daddy loves you pretty girl…

Leave a Reply

