Break Out Season 2015

Its been a great year,
Counting all the blessings I received
Reminiscing on the moments
In this moment
On this Eve.
I’ve perceived so much beauty
Opportunities and doors opened.
I been around the block twice
But remained focused
On this mission given,
Placed upon my life
There’s been times where
I didn’t get it right,
But still I’m in this fight.
And in store is more
Than can dream of.
No resolution but I predict a solution
To all the madness
The sadness we’ve been through it
But peace can overshadow what we’re doing.
And so I write this piece,
To bring in 2015
Break Out Season will be the theme…

One thought on “Break Out Season 2015

Leave a Reply

