A Random Thank You

I don’t see most writer’s admit that the perspective they currently hold wasn’t always how they saw the world; it evolved from somewhere. With that being said I am humbled that WordPress allows me the platform to share my process of creative evolution. Check the catalog, I didnt always write this way. And even those who now follow, big me up, like the posts or even just take a look can’t imagine the  struggle I have writing my thoughts in print. I promise you, that each one of you hold a piece of my heart because you heal me and encourage original thought.

So around the world; thank you. South Africa, France, Switzerland, Australia, Botswana, Canada, Austria, The Kongo, Arab nations, Japan, Russia, Spain, or any nation that Thought Provoking Thinking has touched; because you have allowed my thoughts to speak to you, we are one. I pray Peace & Blessings to you and your people.

Thank you.

Inside Nianda Speaks

Leave a Reply

